Space and Computer Facilities

Work related to monitoring and maintaining the department's building space and computer facilities

Committee Chairs: Peter Troch and Jennifer McIntosh

Committee Members

Peter A. Troch

Professor and Department Head, Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences
Agnese Nelms Haury Endowed Chair in Environment
Joint Professor, Civil Engineering-Engineering Mechanics
Science Director, Biopshere 2