Development & Industrial Affiliates

Promote philanthropic support for the department's research, teaching and outreach programs via Alumni, Advocacy ad Corporate relations.

Committee Chairs: Chris Castro, Ty Ferré and HAS Advisory Board

Committee Members

P.A. Ty Ferré

University Distinguished Professor and Interim Associate Head, Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences
Joint Professor, Environmental Science-Ext.