Awards (Staff and Faculty)

Work related to the nomination of staff and faculty awards

Committee Co-Chairs: Avelino Arellano and Laura Condon

Committee Members

Avelino F. Arellano

Associate Professor, Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences
Joint Associate Professor, GIDP Remote Sensing and Spatial Analysis, GIDP Applied Mathematics
Joint Associate Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
he, him, his

Xubin Zeng

Professor, Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences
Agnese Nelms Haury Endowed Chair in Environment
Director, Climate Dynamics and Hydrometeorology Center (CDHC)
Joint Professor, Global Change GIDP
Joint Professor, Remote Sensing and Spatial Analysis GIDP