Employee Service Awards Milestones

The University of Arizona recognizes employees who reach anniversary milestones after 10 years, and every five-year increments. This year service honorees for HAS Faculty and Staff include:

Victor R. Baker, Regents' Professor, 40 years
Christopher L. Castro, Professor, 15 years
Timothy Corley, Director, Analytical Facilities and Research and Instructional Support, 30 years
Michael Leuthold, Program Manager, Regional Weather Modeling, 35 years
Jennifer C. McIntosh, University Distinguished Scholar and Professor, 15 years
Steven L. Mullen, Professor, 30 years
Guadalupe Romero, Administrative Associate, 15 years
Sarah Warren, Administrative Assistant, 10 years
Martha P.L. Whitaker, Associate Professor of Practice, 20 years
Tian-Chyi Jim Yeh, Professor, 35 years

« Spring-Summer 2021 Newsletter Home | < Previous Topic | Next Topic >