Awards - Students (Academic Sub-Committee)

Committee Chair

Chris Castro

Committee Members

Ave Arellano
Eyad Atallah
Ali Behrangi
Brittany Ciancarelli
Xiquan Dong
Ty Ferré
Guo-Yue Niu
Lupe Romero
Martha Whitaker
Dale Ward

Work related to the nomination of student awards, encompassing scholarships available to students enrolled in the HAS department and awards offered by the College of Science